Browse Case Files By Category: Space Anomalies RSShttp://theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/category/Space AnomaliesBrowse Case Files By Category: Space Anomalies RSSThu, 11 Dec 2014 16:10:12 +0000<![CDATA[UFO making 90 degrees turn and shoots back up in Space]]>Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:10:12 +0000<![CDATA[UFO or Satellite? ‘Strange Red’ Sphere Appears Over Earth on International Space Station Camera]]>Read more]]>Tue, 09 Dec 2014 23:07:40 +0000<![CDATA[Mars "Rocknest" Panorama Shows "Obvious" Edits/Omission - SOLVED]]>Read more]]>Tue, 18 Nov 2014 06:20:05 +0000<![CDATA[Levitating Rock on the Surface of Mars? Captured in 2 Angles]]>Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:34:12 +0000<![CDATA[UFO Appears During Live Broadcast of Partial Solar Eclipse, October 23, 2014 ]]>Wed, 29 Oct 2014 23:46:06 +0000<![CDATA[3 Massive UFOs flying near the Moon, Oct 2014]]>Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:14:23 +0000<![CDATA[Unknown Object Caught by Mars Exploration Rover - Explained]]>Read more]]>Sat, 11 Oct 2014 15:07:40 +0000<![CDATA[Tall Artificial Object Captured by NASA's Dawn Cameras]]>Read more]]>Wed, 01 Oct 2014 21:54:39 +0000<![CDATA[Apollo 17: Triangle Shaped Object Appears on Lunar Horizon]]>Mon, 29 Sep 2014 23:33:36 +0000<![CDATA[Pyramid Shaped Structure in Apollo 17 Photograph?]]>Sun, 28 Sep 2014 17:16:38 +0000