Browse Local Case Files in AZ RSShttp://theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/local_state/AZ/Browse Local Case Files in AZ RSSTue, 16 Dec 2014 20:09:53 +0000<![CDATA[Saw My First UFO (12/9/2014 in Phoenix, AZ)]]>Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:09:53 +0000<![CDATA[Classified Phoenix Lights Footage (HOAX)]]>Read more]]>Tue, 02 Dec 2014 17:43:23 +0000<![CDATA[Unknown Objects over Phoenix Caught on Video]]>Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:35:35 +0000<![CDATA[Boyd Bushman's Last Interview: A Documentary on Area 51 and UFO's over Tucson, Arizona]]>Read more]]>Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:42:51 +0000<![CDATA[Unknown Aerial Object Found on Security Cam Photo]]>Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:30:10 +0000<![CDATA[The Ghost of Boothill Cemetery]]>Wed, 15 Oct 2014 17:42:37 +0000<![CDATA[FRIENDS CLOSE ENCOUNTER WITH TALL ALIENS IN ARIZONA]]>Read more]]>Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:53:12 +0000<![CDATA[MILITARY BOMBERS CLOSE ENCOUNTER OVER ARIZONA]]>Read more]]>Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:18:29 +0000<![CDATA[Man Finds Strange “Unexplained” Marks on His Body]]>Mon, 02 Jun 2014 05:04:22 +0000<![CDATA[GIANT ORBS SPOTTED OVER GILA BEND ARIZONA]]>Read more]]>Sat, 05 Apr 2014 17:59:34 +0000