Browse Local Case Files in VA RSShttp://theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/local_state/VA/Browse Local Case Files in VA RSSSat, 13 Sep 2014 05:05:16 +0000<![CDATA[Fisherman & Several More Witnesses See Red Lights in Circular Pattern.]]>Read more]]>Sat, 13 Sep 2014 05:05:16 +0000<![CDATA[VERY CLOSE SAUCER ENCOUNTER IN VIRGINIA]]>Read more]]>Tue, 01 Jul 2014 20:47:11 +0000<![CDATA[TWIN TRIANGLES SPOTTED OVER VIRGINIA]]>Read more]]>Sun, 19 Jan 2014 20:16:43 +0000<![CDATA[GLOWING TRIANGLE SPOTTED OVER VIRGINIA]]>Read more]]>Thu, 02 Jan 2014 22:58:44 +0000<![CDATA[PILOTS CLOSE ENCOUNTER WITH AN ALIEN CRAFT OVER VIRGINIA]]>Read more]]>Sun, 22 Dec 2013 20:46:07 +0000<![CDATA[ALIEN CRAFT SHADOWS COMMERCIAL JET]]>Read more]]>Thu, 12 Sep 2013 23:05:11 +0000<![CDATA[UFO while photographing Eagles]]>Mon, 19 Aug 2013 16:16:15 +0000<![CDATA[Two Low Level UFO Incidents With Reported Camera Function Failures ]]>Read more]]>Tue, 13 Aug 2013 16:02:11 +0000<![CDATA[ Reader Submits Sighting from Alexandria, Virginia ]]>Sun, 17 Feb 2013 16:11:57 +0000<![CDATA[UFO over Back Bay National Wildlife Refuge, Virginia ]]>Sun, 26 Feb 2012 20:17:23 +0000