Browse Case Files By Tag: cigar RSShttp://theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/cigarBrowse Case Files By Tag: cigar RSSTue, 21 Oct 2014 15:30:10 +0000<![CDATA[Unknown Aerial Object Found on Security Cam Photo]]>Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:30:10 +0000<![CDATA[CIGAR SHAPED CRAFT SPOTTED OVER TEXAS]]>Read more]]>Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:59:43 +0000<![CDATA[HUGE CIGAR SHAPED UFO WITNESSED OVER NORTHERN NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Thu, 19 Jun 2014 22:33:40 +0000<![CDATA[CIGAR SHAPED UFO CHASED BY JETS OVER NORWICH ENGLAND]]>Read more]]>Tue, 10 Jun 2014 18:31:03 +0000<![CDATA[Professional Photographer Sees & Takes Several Photos of Unknown Aerial Object]]>Read more]]>Mon, 02 Jun 2014 04:55:24 +0000<![CDATA[Unknown Object Found in Background of Photo]]>Wed, 23 Apr 2014 04:28:50 +0000<![CDATA[Video Taken Large Bright Object. Loud Sounds Heard]]>Fri, 11 Apr 2014 18:09:38 +0000<![CDATA[Cigar-shaped Craft Spotted over Maryland]]>Read more]]>Fri, 21 Mar 2014 23:28:05 +0000<![CDATA[CIGAR SHAPED ALIEN CRAFT SPOTTED OVER MARYLAND]]>Read more]]>Thu, 20 Mar 2014 21:58:12 +0000<![CDATA[UFO Probe]]>Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:20:48 +0000