Browse Case Files By Tag: craft RSShttp://theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/craftBrowse Case Files By Tag: craft RSSTue, 16 Dec 2014 13:03:58 +0000<![CDATA[UFO Sighting in Slovenia - 1080p HD RAW-Video ]]>Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:03:58 +0000<![CDATA[Close Encounter and Missing Time in Alabama]]>Read more]]>Sat, 13 Dec 2014 01:52:39 +0000<![CDATA[Air Force Pilot Chases UFO Over Fargo]]>Read more]]>Sun, 07 Dec 2014 23:12:37 +0000<![CDATA[Enormous Triangle UFO Shaped Craft Over Louisiana]]>Read more]]>Tue, 02 Dec 2014 01:31:38 +0000<![CDATA[UFO Sphere Witnessed Over Many Towns in Washington State]]>Read more]]>Sun, 30 Nov 2014 19:31:55 +0000<![CDATA[CLOSE ENCOUNTER AND CAR CHASE IN ILLINOIS]]>Read more]]>Sat, 27 Sep 2014 00:04:50 +0000<![CDATA[ALIEN CREATURE SHOT BY A HUNTER IN NORTH DAKOTA]]>Read more]]>Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:38:36 +0000<![CDATA[MANY ORBS WITNESSED NEAR LONG BEACH NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:47:39 +0000<![CDATA[AMAZING PHOTO OF THREE UFO CRAFT OVER CANADA]]>Read more]]>Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:12:40 +0000<![CDATA[TWO ALIEN ABDUCTION EXPERIENCES IN EAST TEXAS]]>Read more]]>Thu, 11 Sep 2014 22:51:03 +0000