Browse Case Files By Tag: lake RSShttp://theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/lakeBrowse Case Files By Tag: lake RSSTue, 29 Apr 2014 22:37:46 +0000<![CDATA[POSSIBLE ABDUCTION NEAR LAKE GENEVA WISCONSIN]]>Read more]]>Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:37:46 +0000<![CDATA[Two pentagon-shaped objects moved very quickly across the sky moving west to east]]>Wed, 23 Apr 2014 20:09:48 +0000<![CDATA[UFO Red Orbs Fleeing Strange Creature]]>Fri, 04 Apr 2014 04:37:16 +0000<![CDATA[LAKE MICHIGAN TRIANGLE CLAIMS MANY VICTIMS]]>Read more]]>Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:09:54 +0000<![CDATA[ALIEN CRAFT SPOTTED ENTERING LAKE ONTARIO]]>Read more]]>Tue, 07 Jan 2014 22:49:50 +0000<![CDATA[WEIRD ALIEN CRAFT SPOTTED OVER ARIZONA]]>Read more]]>Sat, 28 Dec 2013 23:16:54 +0000<![CDATA[INCREDIBLE CLOSE ENCOUNTER IN SPRING HILL KANSAS]]>Read more]]>Thu, 26 Dec 2013 20:03:35 +0000<![CDATA[Couple See Erratic Moving Objects That Looked Like “Christmas Tree” Lights]]>Thu, 19 Dec 2013 19:09:55 +0000<![CDATA[POSSIBLE CRASHED ALIEN CRAFT NEAR MAURY ISLAND WASHINGTON]]>Read more]]>Wed, 18 Dec 2013 00:09:52 +0000<![CDATA[TRUCK DRIVERS CLOSE ENCOUNTER IN PENNSYLVANIA]]>Read more]]>Tue, 17 Dec 2013 00:19:29 +0000