Browse Case Files By Tag: orbs RSShttp://theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/orbsBrowse Case Files By Tag: orbs RSSMon, 15 Sep 2014 20:47:39 +0000<![CDATA[MANY ORBS WITNESSED NEAR LONG BEACH NEW JERSEY]]>Read more]]>Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:47:39 +0000<![CDATA[GIANT ORBS SPOTTED OVER GILA BEND ARIZONA]]>Read more]]>Sat, 05 Apr 2014 17:59:34 +0000<![CDATA[UFO Red Orbs Fleeing Strange Creature]]>Fri, 04 Apr 2014 04:37:16 +0000<![CDATA[AMAZING ALIEN ORBS OVER GILA BEND ARIZONA]]>Read more]]>Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:49:48 +0000<![CDATA[Strange Orbs with faces]]>Thu, 30 Jan 2014 03:03:29 +0000<![CDATA[Unidentified lights over Bethlehem, PA]]>Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:48:35 +0000<![CDATA[Tennessee Video Shows Transfer from One Object to Another]]>Fri, 25 Oct 2013 16:55:54 +0000<![CDATA[UFO Orbs Reported Moving around Mother Ship in Michigan]]>Sun, 13 Oct 2013 06:28:12 +0000<![CDATA[UFO IN THE SKY OF PANAMA CITY, PANAMA OVER THE OCEAN]]>Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:02:01 +0000<![CDATA[On my way to work, I took a picture of the sunrise. Later discovered the orb formation in my photo.]]>Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:05:28 +0000