Browse Case Files By Tag: sighting RSShttp://theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/sightingBrowse Case Files By Tag: sighting RSSMon, 13 Oct 2014 21:18:24 +0000<![CDATA[Triangle-shaped Object Photographed over Pennsylvania]]>Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:18:24 +0000<![CDATA[Airline Pilot & Another Witness See Flying Triangle. Photo Taken.]]>Mon, 01 Sep 2014 01:00:48 +0000<![CDATA[Unknown Object Filmed from Airplane over London]]>Fri, 30 May 2014 04:21:50 +0000<![CDATA[Man Watches Star-like Object Manuever over Lansing, Kansas]]>Tue, 15 Apr 2014 21:01:52 +0000<![CDATA[Pilot Recalls Seeing Chrome Colored, Cigar Shaped Object at 18,000 Feet]]>Mon, 07 Apr 2014 15:40:55 +0000<![CDATA[1961 Pacific Operation Dominic UFO Crash]]>Read more]]>Tue, 01 Apr 2014 05:17:29 +0000<![CDATA[Disk Shaped Object Shows Up in Photo Background.]]>Sat, 29 Mar 2014 16:58:59 +0000<![CDATA[Mother/Son Report Triangle UFO over Ropar, India]]>Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:21:08 +0000<![CDATA[Altanta, Ga - June 21, 2013]]>Wed, 05 Feb 2014 11:25:07 +0000<![CDATA[Unknown Objects Witnessed and Photographed over Alabama]]>Thu, 19 Dec 2013 19:05:07 +0000