Browse Case Files By Tag: uso RSShttp://theblackvault.com/m/events/browse/tag/usoBrowse Case Files By Tag: uso RSSSat, 13 Dec 2014 01:52:39 +0000<![CDATA[Close Encounter and Missing Time in Alabama]]>Read more]]>Sat, 13 Dec 2014 01:52:39 +0000<![CDATA[Air Force Pilot Chases UFO Over Fargo]]>Read more]]>Sun, 07 Dec 2014 23:12:37 +0000<![CDATA[Enormous Triangle UFO Shaped Craft Over Louisiana]]>Read more]]>Tue, 02 Dec 2014 01:31:38 +0000<![CDATA[UFO Sphere Witnessed Over Many Towns in Washington State]]>Read more]]>Sun, 30 Nov 2014 19:31:55 +0000<![CDATA[UFO Appears out of Water in Panama Beach, Florida]]>Wed, 29 Oct 2014 20:13:24 +0000<![CDATA[Mysterious glow above pacific ocean leaves pilot baffled as red lights appear from below]]>Read more]]>Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:50:03 +0000<![CDATA[RUSSIAN NAVY ENCOUNTERS HUMANOIDS AND USO'S]]>Read more]]>Mon, 30 Jun 2014 22:19:04 +0000<![CDATA[1961 Pacific Operation Dominic UFO Crash]]>Read more]]>Tue, 01 Apr 2014 05:17:29 +0000<![CDATA[Unknown Objects Caught on Video in Argentina Sea]]>Tue, 28 Jan 2014 17:05:00 +0000<![CDATA[Man Sees USO Off England Coast. Photos Taken]]>Tue, 21 Jan 2014 21:11:37 +0000