Browse News By Category: - Paranormal RSShttp://theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/subcategories/paranormalBrowse News By Category: - Paranormal RSSSat, 19 Apr 2014 15:43:00 +0000<![CDATA[Has Apple maps found the Loch Ness Monster?]]>Sat, 19 Apr 2014 15:43:00 +0000<![CDATA[Mythical El Chupacabra finally captured?]]>Read more]]>Tue, 08 Apr 2014 15:33:00 +0000<![CDATA[Ghost hunters investigate South Coast house]]>Read more]]>Sat, 05 Apr 2014 16:12:00 +0000<![CDATA[University lecturer claims to have photographed real-life tiny tinkerbells]]>Read more]]>Fri, 04 Apr 2014 15:20:00 +0000<![CDATA[Largest UFO conference in US wraps up in Phoenix]]>Read more]]>Mon, 24 Feb 2014 22:44:00 +0000<![CDATA[Bigfoot Hunter-Hoaxer Takes Corpse-Bear Rug On Tour]]>Thu, 20 Feb 2014 16:47:00 +0000<![CDATA[UFO situation awareness: Phoenix conference hosts scientists, researchers, media, public]]>Read more]]>Thu, 06 Feb 2014 17:37:00 +0000<![CDATA[ Unusual phenomena, UFOs part of Arizona life]]>Read more]]>Sat, 25 Jan 2014 16:34:00 +0000<![CDATA[Science of Sedona: Electrical engineer explores magnetic energy ‘vortexes’]]>Read more]]>Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:29:00 +0000<![CDATA[Crop Circle Appears in Salinas, Calif. Field]]>Tue, 31 Dec 2013 21:35:00 +0000