Browse News By Tag: life RSShttp://theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/tag/ lifeBrowse News By Tag: life RSSFri, 02 May 2014 15:34:00 +0000<![CDATA[Viruses hijack deep-sea bacteria at hydrothermal vents]]>Read more]]>Fri, 02 May 2014 15:34:00 +0000<![CDATA[New Study Outlines 'Water World' Theory of Life's Origins]]>Read more]]>Wed, 16 Apr 2014 06:47:00 +0000<![CDATA[New Technique Could Be Used to Search Space Dust for Life's Ingredients]]>Read more]]>Mon, 03 Feb 2014 18:15:00 +0000<![CDATA[Hubble Traces Subtle Signals of Water on Hazy Worlds]]>Read more]]>Wed, 04 Dec 2013 19:19:00 +0000<![CDATA[EXTRATERRESTRIAL INVADERS crash into Earth's South Pole]]>Read more]]>Thu, 21 Nov 2013 23:56:00 +0000<![CDATA[Rare New Microbe Found in Two Distant Clean Rooms]]>Read more]]>Thu, 07 Nov 2013 22:42:00 +0000<![CDATA[Carbon Worlds May be Waterless, Finds NASA Study]]>Read more]]>Mon, 28 Oct 2013 16:24:00 +0000<![CDATA[Watery asteroid discovered 150 light-years off hints at habitable worlds]]>Read more]]>Fri, 11 Oct 2013 20:45:00 +0000<![CDATA[The truth IS out there: British scientists claim to have found proof of alien life]]>Read more]]>Fri, 20 Sep 2013 02:14:00 +0000<![CDATA[It's a shock: Life on Earth may have come from out of this world]]>Read more]]>Tue, 17 Sep 2013 20:28:00 +0000