Browse News By Tag: darpa RSShttp://theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/tag/darpaBrowse News By Tag: darpa RSSFri, 06 Jun 2014 14:36:00 +0000<![CDATA[DARPA Z-MAN PROGRAM DEMONSTRATES HUMAN CLIMBING LIKE GECKOS]]>Read more]]>Fri, 06 Jun 2014 14:36:00 +0000<![CDATA[DARPA's Warrior Web project may provide super-human enhancements]]>Read more]]>Tue, 06 May 2014 15:15:00 +0000<![CDATA[DARPA Sows Seeds of Technological Surprise, Director Says]]>Read more]]>Thu, 01 May 2014 05:26:00 +0000<![CDATA[ARES Aims to Provide More Front-line Units with Mission-tailored VTOL Capabilities]]>Read more]]>Tue, 11 Feb 2014 21:48:00 +0000<![CDATA[Ladies And Gentlemen, Boot Your Robots!]]>Read more]]>Tue, 14 Jan 2014 21:25:00 +0000<![CDATA[FIRST FOLDING SPACE TELESCOPE AIMS TO “BREAK THE GLASS CEILING” OF TRADITIONAL DESIGNS]]>Read more]]>Wed, 11 Dec 2013 16:04:00 +0000<![CDATA[EXPERIMENTAL SPACEPLANE SHOOTING FOR “AIRCRAFT-LIKE” OPERATIONS IN ORBIT]]>Read more]]>Mon, 30 Sep 2013 16:35:00 +0000<![CDATA[ANTI-SHIP MISSILE PROTOTYPE SUCCESSFULLY CONDUCTS FIRST SOLO TEST FLIGHT]]>Read more]]>Tue, 10 Sep 2013 16:49:00 +0000<![CDATA[DARPA’S ATLAS ROBOT UNVEILED]]>Read more]]>Fri, 12 Jul 2013 15:40:00 +0000<![CDATA[Pentagon researches new life for dead satellites]]>Read more]]>Wed, 23 Jan 2013 04:00:00 +0000