Browse News By Tag: freedom of information act RSShttp://theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/tag/freedom of information actBrowse News By Tag: freedom of information act RSSThu, 15 May 2014 18:23:00 +0000<![CDATA[CIA Seeks More Time to Declassify Interrogation Documents]]>Read more]]>Thu, 15 May 2014 18:23:00 +0000<![CDATA[ODNI Requires Pre-Publication Review of All Public Information]]>Read more]]>Fri, 09 May 2014 04:35:00 +0000<![CDATA[Creation of Freedom of Information Act Advisory Committee]]>Wed, 07 May 2014 16:34:00 +0000<![CDATA[FOIA win against government on drones]]>Read more]]>Fri, 25 Apr 2014 15:14:00 +0000<![CDATA[Intelligence Directive Bars Unauthorized Contacts with News Media]]>Read more]]>Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:11:00 +0000<![CDATA[History of 1953 CIA Covert Action in Iran to be Published]]>Read more]]>Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:59:00 +0000<![CDATA[RNC Sues IRS for FOIA Delays]]>Tue, 15 Apr 2014 21:07:00 +0000<![CDATA[Here's How You Can Ask the Government for Public Records]]>Read more]]>Thu, 10 Apr 2014 04:30:00 +0000<![CDATA[NSA LOGS REVEAL FLOOD OF POST-SNOWDEN FOIA REQUESTS]]>Read more]]>Tue, 08 Apr 2014 16:54:00 +0000<![CDATA[US CITES SECURITY MORE TO CENSOR, DENY RECORDS]]>Read more]]>Mon, 17 Mar 2014 13:15:00 +0000