Browse News By Tag: ghost RSShttp://theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/tag/ghostBrowse News By Tag: ghost RSSSat, 05 Apr 2014 16:12:00 +0000<![CDATA[Ghost hunters investigate South Coast house]]>Read more]]>Sat, 05 Apr 2014 16:12:00 +0000<![CDATA['Mystery figure haunting the Swiss woods for over a decade']]>Read more]]>Mon, 23 Sep 2013 16:38:00 +0000<![CDATA[Ancient Egyptian Statue Mysteriously Rotates at Museum]]>Read more]]>Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:47:00 +0000<![CDATA[Supernatural Adventure in Guatemala]]>Read more]]>Fri, 14 Jun 2013 23:49:00 +0000<![CDATA[Historian photographs UFO hovering over historic California barn that's better known for its ghosts]]>Read more]]>Mon, 27 May 2013 15:13:00 +0000<![CDATA[The Ghost Army of World War II]]>Read more]]>Fri, 17 May 2013 16:04:00 +0000<![CDATA[Edge of Darkness Paranormal: Things that go bump in the night]]>Read more]]>Thu, 15 Mar 2012 18:17:00 +0000<![CDATA[Ghost hunters explore dark unknown ]]>Read more]]>Wed, 14 Mar 2012 04:11:00 +0000<![CDATA[Medium Derek Acorah bids to banish Sunderland poltergeist]]>Read more]]>Tue, 13 Mar 2012 21:33:00 +0000<![CDATA[Thrill of the haunt brings paranormal team to Button Factory]]>Read more]]>Sun, 04 Mar 2012 21:18:00 +0000