Browse News By Tag: war RSShttp://theblackvault.com/m/news/browse/tag/warBrowse News By Tag: war RSSMon, 12 May 2014 22:35:00 +0000<![CDATA[Airborne radar surveys and data-based models indicate West Antarctic Ice Sheet collapse is underway]]>Read more]]>Mon, 12 May 2014 22:35:00 +0000<![CDATA[New Catalog Brings NASA Software Down to Earth]]>Read more]]>Sat, 05 Apr 2014 16:05:00 +0000<![CDATA[NSIDC, NASA Say Arctic Melt Season Lengthening, Ocean Rapidly Warming]]>Read more]]>Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:04:00 +0000<![CDATA[The USSR spent $1B on mind-control programs]]>Read more]]>Mon, 30 Dec 2013 17:48:00 +0000<![CDATA[CIA Backs $630,000 Scientific Study on Controlling Global Climate]]>Read more]]>Mon, 22 Jul 2013 21:02:00 +0000<![CDATA[The Ghost Army of World War II]]>Read more]]>Fri, 17 May 2013 16:04:00 +0000<![CDATA[Can you hear me now? Feds admit FBI warrantless cellphone tracking ‘very common’]]>Read more]]>Fri, 29 Mar 2013 23:01:00 +0000<![CDATA[Scientists Engineer Extreme Microorganisms To Make Fuel From Atmospheric Carbon Dioxide]]>Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:19:00 +0000<![CDATA[US military's launch of missile defense satellite a success]]>Read more]]>Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:22:00 +0000<![CDATA[Details of FBI Probe into Internet Activist Aaron Swartz Released]]>Read more]]>Wed, 20 Feb 2013 03:14:00 +0000